Watch Watch
Back
×
Sold Check
+27 Photos
35 Peel Street, West Melbourne, VIC, 3003

2. Property Highlights

TROPHY MIXED-USE FREEHOLD RETAIL INVESTMENT
  • Opposite The Queen Victoria Market
  • Fully Leased Retail & Residential Asset
  • Uninterrupted Melbourne CBD Views

The property comprises a land rich, mixed-use, freehold investment, with an unrivalled location on the cusp of Melbourne’s CBD, at the direct interface of The Queen Victoria Market.

The key highlights of the opportunity include:

+ Substantial fully leased freehold building, comprising ground floor retail tenancies and eight (8) residential apartments over two levels, with outstanding street exposure to one of Melbourne’s busiest thoroughfares

+ Directly opposite The Queen Victoria Market, benefiting from the $1.7bn* redevelopment set to be undertaken by Lendlease, due to deliver high density commercial & residential accommodation, significantly boosting foot traffic and investment into the catchment

+ Located on the edge of Melbourne’s CBD, benefiting from favourable mixed-use zoning and outstanding height precedent, providing exciting future development opportunities (STCA)

+ Surrounding several education hubs anchored by RMIT University and The University of Melbourne, aiding in surging rental demand for residential accommodation in the city fringe

+ Excellent connectivity provided via Elizabeth, Victoria and William Streets, benefiting from a major tram strop directly outside the property and Flagstaff Train Station 500m* away

To obtain further information, please contact CBRE and Tiga Commercial.

CBRE

CBRE Asian Services Desk:

Jing Jun (JJ) Heng 王敬君 (中文普通话咨询物业详情)

+61 411 059 116 (手机)

jj.heng@cbre.com (电子邮件)

jheng1206 (微信)

Alex Brierley

+61 447 974 447

alex.brierley@cbre.com.au

Scott Hawthorne

+61 400 861 048

scott.hawthorne@cbre.com.au

Nathan Mufale

+61 421 224 354

nathan.mufale@cbre.com.au

Tiga Commercial

David Sia 谢忠佑

+61 430 111 223

david.sia@tiga.au

Griffin Barrett

+61 434 620 360

griffin.barrett@tiga.au

Martin Leong 梁文伟

+61 425 699 708

martin.leong@tiga.au

*Denotes Approx.

Remember to mention you found this property on CommercialReady

Read More

3. Property Location

35 Peel Street, West Melbourne, VIC, 3003